monday morning dance party!

I Can’t Wait” by Nu Shooz

2 Comments

Filed under dance party!

2 responses to “monday morning dance party!

  1. Lost

    I love this song….

    Do-do-do-do-do-do-due-do….do-do-do-due-do-doot.

    I-I-I can’t wait……

  2. bro bri

    I remember the song fondly from Jack “the Whack,” on the “hot rockin’, flamethrowin’ Z-100” before I became a Howard and a 92.3 K-rock convert but didn’t remember the video. There is zero significance to any of the props used or graphics that fly across the screen – not to mention the golden retriever wearing sun glasses. That and the singer’s giant shoulder pads amount to 80’s awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

