Makin’ Copies!


hat tip to miss laurs!

2 Comments

Filed under honchos

2 responses to “Makin’ Copies!

  1. Lost

    LMAO!
    At my last job, I swear this is what I was asked to do one day by the Pres. Although, she actually said, “Lost, can you work with my admin to coordinate the packets?” Which was her pathetic way of saying, can you supervise making copies?

  2. Linda K.

    one of my key responsibilities is collating binders–3 times a year, year in year out.

    so, at the meetings (for said binders) my name badge identifies me as “binder babe.” (thanks to col who coined the name one day while we were making binders!)

Leave a Reply

