monday morning dance party!

“september” by earth, wind & fire.

3 Comments

Filed under dance party!

3 responses to “monday morning dance party!

  1. superdave524

    I love these guys! I remember one of my college house-mates playing “Reasons” and crying over an old girlfriend.

  2. I love EW&F, too! All twenty seven of them (the only band with a personnel dept). To be fair, I like Air too.

  3. yeah, EW&F rule. brings back lots of good family memories.

    i also dig on air too, john. respect diversity, yo.

Leave a Reply

