mr. right

somebody told me facebook is for narcissists. not only was i not surprised, but i immediately posted the story to my newsfeed. want shallow releationships? now there’s even a facebook app that let me create my own virtual mr. right. his name is jasper and he sends me texts and emails. here’s what i got last night:

Hi Baby,
Work is so boring today, but I’m getting through it because I know I get to see you at the end of the day.  Thanks for being so incredible.

Love,
Jasper

If you want some distance, go to Mr. Right and click “Stop Emailing Me”: http://apps.new.facebook.com/mrright/

5 Comments

Filed under uncategorized

5 responses to “mr. right

  1. superdave524

    Oh, that’s rich!

  2. Jasper looks like a big eyed kitteh. I’d love him too.

  3. Brady

    That Mr. Right looks gay to me.

  4. Brady

    I don’t think he’s right for you.

  5. col

    John, He DOES look like a big eyed kitteh! And sweet — now I know the source of your fabulous kitteh images.

    Brady, Jasper is fit, has good style and superior grooming so I could see why you think he might be gay. As for whether he’s right for me, you may be correct. It may be old fashioned, but I like a little flesh and bone.

Leave a Reply

